Posted on

LET’S REBUILD OUR INDIA


“India is my country…….I love my country”

Were the lines I mugged up………When I was in primary

 

I actually loved …..I actually adored

Neither thought what’s right ……Nor what’s gone wrong

 

I say

“Why should I bother?……I can’t change the system

It was like this ……..It will remain like this

Don’t put your hands in it………….You can’t change the system”

 

Where is the patriotism?……………That I had in me once

Why is it getting lost?………………When I held it tight once

 

“No country is perfect

You have to make it one”

Reminded me some one

And then I realized

When saw corpses of some

Who sacrificed their lives,

For safety of us

For people like us

And we can never repay

The amount as such….

 

All Indian Youth …..Let’s take a pledge to do our responsibilities for the nation.

Along with lokpal, we should also move ahead with our demand for ‘ELECTORAL REFORMS’.

All the politicians can not keep on fooling us for long time.

Khushnaseeb hai wo jo
Watan pe mit jaate hai
Mar kar bhi wo log
Amar ho jaate hai
Karta hoon tumhe saalam
Ae-watan pe mitne walo
Tumhari har saans mein basta
Tirange ka naseeb hai

HAPPY 63rd REPUBLIC DAY

About GPUToaster

https://gputoaster.wordpress.com/about

Leave a Reply

